Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

State 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational Winners

The State 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational was held on October 15, 2016 at Ridley 4-H Center, and Maury County Gun Club in Columbia, TN.  This event is a qualifier for the National 4-H Shooting Sports Championships in Grand Island, NE, June 25-30, 2017.

Air Rifle Winners (L to R):  Nathan Hagan (1st), Weakley County; Melodi Clayton (2nd), Weakley County; Davis George (3rd), Shelby County; and Kendal Penick (4th), Weakley County


Compound Archery Winners (L to R):  Jeremiah Andress (4th), Sumner County; Levi Rogers (1st), Henderson County; Dawsen Arms (3rd), Putnam County; and Calvin Weeks (2nd), Henderson County

Recurve Archery Winners (L to R):  Rebecca Foster (4th), Williamson County; Mahayla Goedde (3rd), Lincoln County; Nathanael Jones (2nd), Williamson County; and Ian Terrell (1st); Williamson County

Shotgun Winners (L to R):  Hunter Phillips (4th), Tipton County; Emily Phillips (2nd), Monroe County; and Kyle Richardson (1st), Giles County; not pictured is Jordan Osborne (3rd), Giles County

Click here for a complete list of scores