Mary Basinger Elliott Memorial Scholarship


A fund established by John Basinger, Iris Mustapick and Steve Wilson in memory of Mary Basinger Elliott


  1. Must have been accepted at any college, university, technical or trade school in any field or major.
  2. Limited to 4-H members from Cannon, Rutherford and McMinn counties.
  3. Applicants must be a Tennessee 4-H member and graduating high school senior.

Scholarship Criteria

  1. 4-H experiences – 40%
  2. Academic achievement – 30%
  3. Financial need – 30%