2022 State 4-H Poster Contest

Share on

Janiece Pigg, Extension Assistant

All state winners are listed below by county and poster type. State winners receive a rosette and a $25 cash award. All poster contest finalists will receive ribbons as well. The rosettes were displayed with the posters at State 4-H Congress in Nashville. The monetary award will be sent to the counties in April. The ribbons, rosettes, and posters were distributed to the regions at the conclusion of State 4-H Congress. Regions will disseminate posters back to the county agent. 

Digital Poster Winners
Micah Sellers, Cumberland County
Miles Burt, Franklin County
Sabrina Cole, Franklin County
Richard Shanks, Hamilton County
Casidy Wiegand, Henderson County
Curtis Bomar, Henry County
Mary Zengel, Knox County
Sophie Thompson, Pickett County
Hadley Cortezie, Sumner County
Abigail Berny, Williamson County

Regular Poster Winners
Jacklyn Kleparek, DeKalb County
Eleni Martinez, Hamilton County
Reagan Olivia Phillips, Henry County
Kyler Thompson, Lawrence County
Brinlee Bradford, Lincoln County
Anne Gammons, Macon County
Jaycee Carothers, McNairy County
Angel England, Rutherford County
Rebecca Mueller, Sumner County
Elijah Dickenson, Weakley County

Winning posters have been posted on the Tennessee 4-H website.