UTIA Family, please refer to utk.edu/coronavirus for the latest updates and student information. For UTIA-specific resources, including event information and county office status, please visit utia.tennessee.edu/coronavirus .

4-H Congress Officers Elected 

Justin Crowe, Extension Specialist

Congratulations to the following 4-H members who were elected, by their peers, to serve as the 2018 Tennessee 4-H Congress officers!

Sorrell Martin – Lincoln County – Governor
Joshua Wade – Bedford County – Speaker of the House
John Ryan Scarlett – Jefferson County – Speaker of the Senate

Election results were announced during the Tuesday morning assembly at 4-H Congress by Secretary of State and 4-H Alum Tre Hargett.