UTIA Family, please refer to utk.edu/coronavirus for the latest updates and student information. For UTIA-specific resources, including event information and county office status, please visit utia.tennessee.edu/coronavirus .

4-H Electric Camp CAs Selected

Share on

Daniel Sarver, Extension Specialist

Twelve senior 4-H members have been chosen to serve in a leadership role during 4-H Electric Camp, June 25-28, 2019.       These 4-H’ers were selected on the basis of their leadership experience, involvement in 4-H and recommendation of their 4-H agent and regional program leader.

CAs for Electric Camp are as follows:

  • Molly Dodd – Warren County
  • Chloe Gammons – Madison County
  • M’Kenzie Harmon – Madison County
  • Megan Hawkins – Stewart County
  • Gretchen Mullinix – Overton County
  • India Savage – Madison County
  • Everett Charles – Madison County
  • Steve Collins – Madison County
  • Zachary Goad – Macon County
  • Sadarius Johnson – Crockett County
  • Dylan Smith – Crockett County
  • Spencer Tipton – Marion County

Alternates are:

  • Lilly Davis – Cheatham County
  • Aniya McCurrie – Madison County
  • Garrett Thompson – Pickett County
  • Andrew Lawson – Blount County
  • Isaiah Brown – Polk County
  • Tucker Mountain – Overton County
  • Ben Herron – Madison County