State 4-H All Star Officers Elected

Share on

Jamie Harris, Extension Specialist

The 2022-2023 State 4-H All Star officers were elected and tapped in at the All Star Campfire at Roundup. The officers will preside over the All Star High Council and work with the regional All Star officers to plan service projects for the upcoming year.

The new officers are:
Chief:  Mattie Smith, Meigs County

Deputy Chief: Clay Owen, Lincoln County

Scribe: Lacy Collier, Hawkins County