Share on

Donna Bradley, DSA/Awards Committee Chair, Tennessee Association of Extension 4-H Workers

On May 28, 2020, the Tennessee Association of Extension 4-H Workers held a virtual awards ceremony via Zoom to recognize seventeen its members for outstanding service to the 4-H youth development program. Congratulations to the following.

George Foster Award:

  • Dannie Bradford, Marion County
  • Hunter Isbell, Dickson County
  • Kayla Jenkins, Macon County
  • Andy Lantz, Davidson County
  • Lauren McCoy, Hawkins County
  • Tori Pritchett, Dickson County

Achievement in Service:

  • Emily Barton, Carter County
  • Morgan Beaty, Wilson County
  • Shelby Brawner, 4-H Youth Development
  • Brent Smith, Grundy County

Distinguished Service Award:

  • Rob Augustin, Giles County
  • RoseAnn Dodson, White County
  • Sarah Kennan, Maury County
  • Kane Reeves, Madison County

American Spirit Award:

  • Nancy Rucker, Hamilton County

Meritorious Service Award:

  • Dwight Loveday, 4-H Youth Development

25 Year Service Award:

  • Michael Barry, Davidson County

Those receiving the Achievement in Service, Distinguished Service, Meritorious Service and 25 Year Service awards will be recognized at the national meeting of the NAE4-HA, October 19- 22, 2020, in Boise, Idaho. Registration for the national meeting opened June 1. More information is available at https://bit.ly/2TQz0WG.