Share on

Justin Crowe, Director and State Program Leader

On Thursday, October 1, 2020, 68 Tennessee 4-H members from 34 counties were recognized with the Vol State award in an online ceremony.Vol State recipients must be active All Star members and in the 11th or 12th grade and are nominated by their 4-H agents.Those inducted are as follows:

Anderson County
Nicholas Monday
Ceylon Blanchat

Cannon County
McKenna Powell

Carter County
Michelle Boucher
Madison Wilkinson

Clay County
Grace Rich

Coffee County
Melanie McKelvey
Alex Dunavant
Harrison Raulston

Cumberland County
Sophie Helton

Decatur County
Breanna Mills

DeKalb County
Lily Martin

Dickson County
Jannan Wine

Hancock County
Katie Harrison
Skylar Ramsey
Allie Dossett

Hardin County
Alesha Dodd

Hawkins County
Austin Kirkpatrick
Andy Davis

Henderson County
Adrianne Moeller
Dawson Moore

Henry County
Hansford Scott
Amanda Graef

Hickman County
Carlin Cochran
Spencer Tomlinson

Jefferson County
David Walker

Knox County
Hannah Feehan
Gaelen Reid
Breanna Edington

Lincoln County
Maggie Dunivan
Ella Pollock
Sabrina Rascoe

Loudon County
Robby Borders

Macon County
Paige Davenport

Marshall County
Ellarose Strasser

4-H Vol State

Maury County
Ginger Morrow

Monroe County
Jeffrey Williams
Nikki Lawrence
Jessica Watson

Moore County
Wyatt Burtts

Morgan County
McKinley Lough
John Branstetter

Overton County
Logan Cantrell
Michaela Bianco

Polk County
Rose Collins
J.R. Garrett
Jacob Smith
Isaiah Brown
Brynne Browder

Robertson County
Josie McGrew
Sean Moody

Sevier County
Dan Branton
Tessa Herndon
Katelyn Hedrick

Van Buren County
Dylan Simmons
Chloe’ Ragland
Gus Sullivan

Warren County
Claire Brooks
Jacob Scott
Tyson Warner
William Prater

Washington County
Hannah Collins
Cody Basinger

Weakley County
Will Rea

Williamson County
Sydney Lamb
Kelsey Moore
Isaiah Osborne
Emily Shand

This impressive event is traditionally held during State 4-H Roundup. This year, given the concerns imposed by the pandemic, a Facebook live event was held.

Congratulations to all 2020 4-H Vol State Members!

Clapping Hands