2021 Peggy Davis 4-H All Star Service Award

Share on

Jamie Harris, Extension Specialist

The Peggy Davis Service Award recognizes county 4-H All Star groups for their completion of the most service hours throughout the year. This year 40 counties submitted Peggy Davis Awards. The regional winners of the Peggy Davis Award received a certificate and $10 cash, sponsored by the Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation.

This year’s regional winners were: 
Western Region: Madison County
Central Region: Overton County
Eastern Region: Sevier County

With a total of 61,882 hours of service, the Peggy Davis Service Award was presented to Madison County.