Tennessee Junior Sheep Producers Elect Leaders

Share on

Dwight Loveday, Associate Professor

At the conclusion of 4-H Sheep Conference, the Tennessee Junior Sheep Producers had a short business meeting. The 2018-2019 TJSPA Board was elected. These young producers will provide leadership in planning and conducting TJSPA activities.

  • President and Southdown Representative: Taylor Young (Bedford Co.)
  • Vice-President and Shropshire Representative: Bristol Brown (Anderson Co.)
  • Social Media and Representative at Large: Grace Powell (Wilson Co.)
  • Katahdin Representative: Brooke Young (Bedford Co.)
  • AOB Representative: Nicholas Monday (Anderson Co.)
  • Representative at Large: John Buyrl Neely (Rutherford Co.) and Jansen Robbins (Lawrence Co.)